Bob Dallas

Wendy Rigdon

Sales:

Marcus Dallas

Designers:

Jennifer McMillian

Kathy Schaefer

Design Coordinator:

Kylie Schuster

Operations Office:

Kori Rigdon

Holly Johnson

Ben Meidinger-McKnight

Extension

 

100

101

106

110

109

 

 

108

 

 

102

103

104

 

 

Bob@dallasfloorsnv.com

Wendy@dallasfloorsnv.com

Marcus@dallasfloorsnv.com

Jennifer@dallasfloorsnv.com

Kathy@dallasfloorsnv.com

 

 

Kylie@dallasfloorsnv.com

 

 

Kori@dallasfloorsnv.com

Holly@dallasfloorsnv.com

Ben@dallasfloorsnv.com

facebook-icon.png
location-icon.png
contact-icon.png

© 2019 Dallas Floor Designs. LLC • Reno, Nevada