Bob Dallas

Wendy Rigdon

Sales:

Marcus Dallas

Wayne Griffin

Designers:

Pat Crawford

Suzanne Barnett

Operations Office:

Kori Rigdon

Holly Johnson

Ben Meidinger-McKnight

Laura Cunneen

Extension

 

100

101

106

107

109

108

 

102

103

104

105

 

 

Bob@dallasfloorsnv.com

Wendy@dallasfloorsnv.com

Marcus@dallasfloorsnv.com

Wayne@dallasfloorsnv.com

Pat@dallasfloorsnv.com

Suzanne@dallasfloorsnv.com

 

Kori@dallasfloorsnv.com

Holly@dallasfloorsnv.com

Ben@dallasfloorsnv.com

Laura@dallasfloorsnv.com

facebook-icon.png
location-icon.png
contact-icon.png

© 2019 Dallas Floor Designs. LLC • Reno, Nevada